Hi there! I'm new here! Introducing myself, I'm a traveler, photographer, exploring beautiful places and an adventurous silly girl!

Hey, I'm Nikki.

I’m probably relaxing on a beach somewhere or snowboarding in the mountains – but mainly just constantly taking photos/videos of my adventures! I started this blog to inspire people to get out and travel differently. Not that 1 week in a Cancun resort type of travel. I’m inspired by getting out there to experience that culture shock. About 4 years ago, an epiphany hit me hard and I fully realized that I could die tomorrow. We are not guaranteed our life. Anything could happen, so why on earth would you spend your life working to live for the weekend, for the holiday or for retirement. 

Don’t forget to live before you die.

Sort:  

Hey, Welcome to Steemit. Hope you like it here.

Welcome I an new here also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68