You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introducing myself/ my story

Hi Sahillabh! You sound like many people who are still trying to find their passion. I guess in a way, that is life's journey to find yourself. Some people find their passion very quickly while others have not. But I can assure you that one day when you least expect it, you'll have a moment of enlightenment and find something that you really care about. You are young and have a lifetime ahead of you.

I wish you all the best in Steemit. At first it is hard because you have to buildup a reputation so people will follow you. You should write what you know and love. If it is animals, you should do that. If it is finding your life's journey, maybe you can share what you are doing to find a passion. I think your introduction was sincere and honest so it was a great start!

Be true to yourself and you will get far. Good luck and best wishes for success in Steemit. Also good luck in your studies. You are very lucky to have the opportunity to have good education because knowledge is so powerful!!! :D

Sort:  

hey thank you for such an honest and thoughtful reply , i am so glad that you went through my story. ya hopefully ill find my passion real soon . thank you so much once again. @cabbagepatch

I know you will find your passion and once you do you will soar and find inner happiness. It sounds like you have very good parents who want the best for you. Never take that for granted. Try to stay grounded and keep focusing on your inner growth, inner peace and reach for happiness and joy. Again stay real @sahillabn! :D

I will always remain grounded, thank you once again for such love @cabbagepatch .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67