My journey starts here!

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

#IntroducingMyself: Where my journey begins.

                  #HelloSteemitWorld!

POMELO_20180307180936_fast.jpg

Hi my fellow steemians!
This is my first time to post here in this growing community, the @steemit. I am Haven Troy Auxillo, 18 years of age. I am currently living in Mandaue City, Cebu Philippines. I am a Grade 12 student taking Science Technology Engineering and Mathematics(STEM).

So let me start on where i am very comfortable with.

My forte
Our school used to have different events which has different activities, one of those is a pageant show. I am commonly picked as a representative in dealing with pageants, and luckily i got the guts on winning them. Last month, February 21, 2018. Our school was celebrating its founding anniversary, and there the pageant was held. In Gods glory, i was blessed and won the most popular award a student could have in our school.
FB_IMG_1520686871894.jpg
received_1844686302230714.jpeg
I am thankful that i have a potential and also a thick face in dwelling these pageants. God and My family is my main source of strength but one of my inspiration is that lovely creature beside me, my ebeb.

My Hobbies
I am fond in playing basketball, volleyball, badminton and our national sport Sepak Takraw. I am a varsity player in our school and won 3rd place at division level.

FB_IMG_1520687230409.jpg

I am also playing ukulele and guitar which serves as the only intruments that i play. I am not like other guitar players that has a great experience and knowledge about their intruments, but somehow, this gives me comfort and relief that could make my day full of appreciation and love. I play church songs, worship songs and other religion related songs. This helps me know easily life and how important is our God in our own lives.

received_1844686255564052.jpeg
FB_IMG_1520687252423.jpgFB_IMG_1520608565866.jpg

My last and favorite hobby is worshipping God. I am a member of a charismatic community and gives free service for churches. We fed street childrens that has nothing to eat. We are fond on having "Feeding" this is our help and also our way of taking good care of our God's creation.
FB_IMG_1520608744801.jpg
FB_IMG_1520608674977.jpg
FB_IMG_1520608712536.jpg

How did i know about @steemit
The reason why i decided to engage in @steemit is because of my friend @ligarayk. He told me about this community, and how it could change my simple life into extraordinary one. He gave me good thoughts and ideas about @steemit. He told me to use my uniqueness, skills and talents in order to show the world who i am and also to improve those. @ligarayk encouraged me to register and be part of this growing community.

Maybe that would be enough as my introductory. I hope i will enjoy here and learn lots of stuffs. You will see and know more about me starting today. This day is the start of my journey. Thank you for reading.
received_1844686328897378.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome Bruh..Naa nay Mr. Compre ang Steemit :D

Wajud ka bruh 😂 Thanks bruh

Welcome twinnerz

Thanks twin

Congratulations @hvntry, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you steemit

Welcome bruh!

Lisora jud diay bruh haha

Hey @hvntry, welcome to Steemit!
It's maybe hard at the first, but soon you'll get hold of this community.
Read the steemit FAQ first. It will be a great support to your journey. Also, I think this article will help you.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dwinblood/welcome-to-steemit-now-what-how-does-it-work-how-do-i-make-a-post-what-should-i-do
If you have any questions, feel free to ask me. Good luck in the future and never give up! See you around :)

Welcome to STEEMIT bruh :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79