THE START OF A BEAUTIFUL JOURNEY :AN INTRODUCTION OF A YOUNG LADY...

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely STEEMIANS...
Am so happy to be part of this great COMMUNITY and am finally posting my introductory post... Hope I am going to receive a heart warming welcome...

ABOUT ME
My name is IJEOMA IWUAJOKU who goes by the nickname 'swthart'.

()

A young lady who is the last of member of her family THE IWUAJOKU's

IMG-20171225-WA0038.jpg
Meet my lovely family

()

I hail from the eastern heartland of Nigeria, Imo state but I'm currently writing from Lagos where I actually reside. I am a graduate of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture where I studied Biochemistry.

A fun loving lady who is smart, easy going and a little bit(a very little bit o) stubborn. I love to laugh and make people laugh, so believe me when I tell you that I have a great sense of humor and its beautiful because it helps me ease out when I'm under pressure.

IMG_20180130_171401.jpg

INTERESTS/HOBBIES
Life is so sweet if you know and have the right ingredients to spice it up with and for me cooking is one of the lovely things that make my life here on earth interesting, I just love the art of it. Dancing too is a great spice for me and finally music and singing(m and s), am not sure I could do without them, its one of the best spice of my life and i hopebto connect with like minda like @eunireal1. Love acting dramas also and i love science..

Here's a little something I did for you guys... Hope u would enjoy it

I also like reading and sharing my own views or would i say penning down my thoughts which is one major reason why am going to enjoy it here.

selfiecamera_2017-12-22-14-56-52-476.jpg
And yes.. Its my natural hair which makes me a Naturalista

I believe in God and hard work because these two combined gives success. I believe also in investing which is why I'm everly going to be grateful to @ozurumba who gives me all the advices I need to make the right choices.

FB_IMG_1522460931046.jpg
@ozurumba and @ijayiwus-sc

HOW I GOT HERE
As a very social personality who loves surfing the net and penning down my thoughts, a friend and colleague of mine @desmoniac told me about steemit, the things he told me were mouth-watering, signing up almost became impossible but @iamchijamz helped me sign up with great ease, also @donnest(my friend, colleague and one who I call my mbaise brother) gave me advices on how the steemit community works.

FB_IMG_1522460907026.jpg
Me and @donnest

MISSION
I intend using the platform to develop my writing skills and also harness amazing potentials in me.

IMG_20180127_174035.jpg

APPRECIATION
I am also grateful to @ned (founder of steemit) for creating such a wonderful platform. I also want to thank @eurogee, @dan, @reachout, @stach, @enolife for their help in the steemit community because for the few days I have been here, I noticed their amazing support to minnows and me( @ijayiwus-sc). God bless you all.

Finally steemians... I hope I enjoy myself here... Lolzz...
Ciao.

Sort:  

You're welcome dear. Am certain you're going to have a nice time here on steemit. Welcome on board

Thanks donnest... My very own mbaise brother ...all thanks to u and @desmoniac for showing me the way. You guys are the best.

Welcome @ijayiwus-sc, this is the beginning of a great journey here, feel free to get yourself aquainted with the modus operandi and you're on your way to success.

Torti babiee
Thank you very much

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Welcome sweetheart it's amazing to have you around,and nice voice you got there too. Hope you enjoy your stay.

Thanks dessy... Lolzz... I hope to enjoy it here too

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Congratulations @ijayiwus-sc, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome, my dear friend. I wish you all the best and successful journey here at Steemit. If you have any question or need some help, feel free to ask @tirke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55