Help me welcome myself to this community

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit family! My name is Jawad, I'm a renowned fashion designer in Tamale, northern Ghana 🇬🇭 . I heard about this platform from my good friend @ehmkannde who's Doctor of Med lab Science and a blogger . I am still trying to learn about this community but I'm excited to post an intro and start contributing!

Being a fashion designer has given me so many opportunities beside being the fame of it as the CEO of Dandawa collection4F24446D-CDC5-4D66-AB88-7C849A5E816E.jpeg
My work has linked me with top artist, event organizers, DJ’s and radio presenters in Northern Ghana (Tamale).
I was once CEO of music label name OUT LAW VYBZ which consisted of Ahmed Shaban the gbagba hit maker, Wizchild the Mama last born hit maker who is still making hits currently in Tamale and many underground artists.
Playing soccer on weekends is my hobby and I do it to keep my self fit, I love to cook and friends calls me the Master chef....always with my friends playing the popular fifa 2017.
Well am trying to fit into this community and Inknow it wouldn’t be easy as ABCD but with your help it is possible. I'm new to this and will need your help and criticisms.

I got a lot to talk about but I guess all is not said at a go! I will pour myself out as time progresses. Thank you Steemit family, united we stand divided we fall.......shaloom 🙏🏼

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. You are really going to enjoy this community. It was just some few months ago that i joined thi family. Am now so inlove with. the community that only Dan Larimer, the CEO of steemit can banish me from here

Congratulations @jawaddandawa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit. It will be great

Welcome pal. May you find your feet in the midst of this vast ocean..... #teamghana is behind you.... Steem on

Hey @jawaddandawa! Welcome to Steemit, the community are very helpful, looking forward to your posts. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61