Miss Jaynes Quill Here On Steemit

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I'm very sorry, we got off on the wrong foot. I thought I could just bring post from my blog and post them here on steemit but thanks to @anaman I know better. I hope @cheetah would pardon for posting my former blog here.

Now to correct some wrongs, let me start with a brief introductory post


A Brief Dive Into Who I Am


Well you already know my name from my username, let's keep that for now.
I'm a young female in my early twenties (ladies never reveal their age) and I'm from Ghana, the shining star of Africa.

I was spotted by @anaman, he told me all all about steemit and how my blogs would do well. I was tempted to disagree after my first post but he assured me yesterday and boosted my moral, I hope to see the light soon.

To find out what I would be writing about, pls do a quick visit to my former blogs on WordPress, I can be very controversial sometimes.

I'm biased in two senses - to Christ and to ladies. Hope I don't get some strong opposition here. But I'm open to suggestions and constructive criticism.

I think I would drop down the curtains here

So I can get some to write tomorrow, lol

@jaynesquill here

Do Well To Visit My Blog And Facebook page

Upvotes, Comments & Resteems are gladly welcome

Show some love and tell me about yourself

Sort:  

sorry i did not get tha chance to welcome u to hte platform.

but it is better late than never.

welcome

Aye! Welcome. Guess you aren't new here after all but all the same. Welcome to the community. Read your previous post and it seems you're a pro in writing. Keep it up. I mostly post about technology so. But hey, you should try following me; likewise.

thanks for all the praises but i see we you have been inactive for a while now, sup?

Lol yeah. Got a couple of project works on my hand so I’m a bit busy. But I come when I’m a bit free. Hope you good.

Sure, I would.
Check out my blog on WordPress https://jaynesquill.wordpress.com

i still love my blog, I will be very active agaain

you have a nice blog there, I remember reading one of your post back in the days

Congratulations @jaynesquill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks for passing by

steemit board doing its job

Aloha! I saw that you joined couple months back but this was an interesting read. This post was nice so I upvoted it and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Thanks very much, would enquire more about it

knowledge is power

very true

this is all steemit is about, getting more knowlege from reading and sharing what we have or have learnt

Welcome dear, you sound interesting and I'm sure you will make great friends here, keep steeming... and welcome to #teamghana, it's nice meeting you! @jaynesquill

Thanks dear, the black star is flying #Ghana

black star ampa

hehehehehehe

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jaynesquill to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

get back to work

looks like this dude is also on vacation

Amazing, thanks for bringing me here

this is great

Loading...

boom, lessons learnt I guess, try to stay on a level footing here on steemit, things can get frustrating, but tangling with cheetah is gonna get you burned.

If you need help, im on all african channels in steemchat and discord. username destinysiad

Sure I would, I guess I would have to blog here first before WordPress and Facebook

that is how steemit works

thank you

Congratulations @jaynesquill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66