The beginning

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in this great Stemmit community!!!


In this, my first post I will try to present myself, I say "I will try" because I know that it is always a bit complicated to talk about yourself, there is so much to say and at the same time so much that you do not ...

My name is Jairo Rivera, essentially a man passionate about life who values every expression of it.

P10407852.jpg

Colombo-Venezuelan, born in Colombia, formed in Venezuela ... the best of these 2 nations is in my ... proud and in love with both sister lands.

Teaching profession, master in my heart.

I'm a professor of Biology, that's right, I love studying life, from the microscopic bacteria, cells and "bugs" ... to the macroscopic organs, individuals and societies.

P10407852.3.jpg

I have gladly practiced my profession with teenagers in high school and young people / adults at the university level.

I love my teaching job ... Form individuals, beyond cognitive and social barriers, shape the spirit of being human, knowing that I can enrich the soul of my pupils with values, principles and passion gives purpose and meaning to my life.

Exercising this honorable and valuable profession is rewarding, I am here to guide where necessary (Personally or virtually), contribute to the development of a just society, consonant with the principles and human rights, directly linked to the care of the environment, its biodiversity and development of the "new man".

colage3.jpg

On the other hand, I am a naturalist, and I mean that I enjoy and value greatly the contact with nature, the mountain, the sea, the sand ... I veil it for its knowledge, care and preservation.

I research, experiment, explore ...

If a manned mission is achieved to some planet and they need a "scientist" to help them explore and identify what living thing exists there ... count on me!!

GEDC0870.jpg

Finally, I tell you that I am a producer of educational videos, excellent video editor, graphic designer (amateur) and blogger. The other areas of my life I hope you can discover them with me ... I indicate you I'm fan comics, gamer, hobby collector and something of a philosopher... and then I'll post everything a bit ...

I also want and I hope to meet you ...

So Steemit community here I am, I present myself as someone who will always have something good to offer and I hope that by following me you will obtain utility and entertainment in my posts.

This is just the beginning…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67