Introducing Myself.........First Time On Steemit

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi World,

You wanna guess my real name ? . Kelvin Asante is my name and i am 19 years of age.

14374171_1184062994994392_1456858639_n.jpg

I live in Germany, Hamburg to be specific and i am an Engineering student . I am a big football fan and my favorite football club is currently second on the premier league table haha . People have specific hobbies but for me, i am an open young guy . I just do what makes me happy and i enjoy the moment, because i believe life is happening now , not tomorrow. I hang out with my friends and we explore a lot of things .

You wanna know how i got here ?

So my brother called me and was like Kelvin , i have discovered a new website called steemit.
I was like ok bro then let us get started since am open to everything. I just joined today and am hoping there are a lot of things to find here. Anyone with some suggestions here about steemit can just drop them in the comment section.

Have a Lovely Day

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit little husband. Enjoy

haha tanks wifey

Welcome to steem it brother. Enjoy your stay

thank you bruv

welcome man......wish you the best

Thanks a lot

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Bro u welcome

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23