I finally arrived. My introductory Post.

Hello everyone,

I am Joseph Adu Amakye from Ghana. I live in Accra the capital city, a hospitable and very nice place to visit.

PicsArt_03-30-06.20.47.png

I was introduced to Steemit by my good brother @anaman; he kept on bugging and buzzing me about the steemit idea and how its going take over the social media platform. I gave itva thought and realised;

Isn't it wonderful to post and earn?


I think this is the best platform you can ever find. You gain from what you post and it's amazing. I am here to link up my fellow steemians and benefit greatly from this platform.

IMG-20171203-WA0041.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Be glad to count yourself part of this great family...ln fact,we are closely knitted into one..and l have always being proud to be a part of this great family...l hereby invite @ackza @mughat @tytran @reko @gyzimo @dragonslayer109 @futurethinker @samest @expency @beanz and all lovers of #teamghana and #africa to help us welcome this dude into the biggest family...You have the support of us all once you are keen to serving the the house with quality content...this is our hallmark...please ddont forget to share the joy and excitement with other people around you as we aim to grow bigger...in a very special way,you are welcomed...steem on

Wolcome bro, this is the first step to greatness.

#UNTALENTED

Thank you. Will need ur guidance

Welcome to this amazing family

Loading...

welcome boss. Do enjoy the ride

Welcome my broda !

Thanks@pluse

You are welcome Joseph
I trust you'll enjoy steemit chale

Thank you bossman @pjay96

You can follow me for great content

Congratulations @kwamecyrus, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 5253 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $539.40. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

welcome on board bro. keep doing what you like to do build relations and write good

@jeeandmee thank you sweethrt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55