Hola a todos! i'm leonardo :)

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! to all the steemit community members taking the time to read this...

My name is Leonardo Guzman, i'm a Musician from the beautiful country of Colombia..

I teach guitar and music for living... i love all styles, from rock to jazz and everything in between

I love my Latin roots and i try carry on with the tradition of Latin and Colombian music form a different angle... my
angle... i try to put that on my creations.

I also love teaching and researching for methods, systems and ways of understanding the guitar, the music and ultimately: Myself...

I currently live in the beautiful city of Pereira, which is a sunny paradise where i live with my GF and my dog.. while teach and support my parents througth music, thats why i felt so grateful with this art form and this steemit "chapter" in my life, its mean to be a way of staying motivated while meeting other artist, creating and enjoying what i do, so here you will find information and concepts that i've created and of course, lots of my music...

I hope you enjoy the content i will be sharing on this great network!

Thank you for reading!

Thanks Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28