Introducing myself , welcome the Real Madrid man

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

![It has been about two months now since my friend has been singing this to me, join steemit. The funny thing is that he wasnt part himself. He joined just weeks ago and he is making a fortune. I would have loved to say I am here just for the social part of it but that wont be very true, I am here to make some money also.

The only problem is that I am not much of a writer. I love football and I love Real Madrid, C-Ronaldo is my all time best player._1RM0359.jpg source

Okay I am also a bit funny, Yeah! I can make you laugh.
This is my first post and I honestly don't yet know my way about, I am hoping that some real guys will help me feel at home.

I want to see how this house feels like, I see people wearing shirts with steemit everywhere now I want to feel a part of it. I hope my passion for football and my love for Real Madrid can fit in here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73