Introducingmyself

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

This is a brief history about me😀
My name is Nelson Ariwa Chinedu alias mhizta nel.
My birthday is on the 8th of January 1994, I think am growing old lol.😂
FB_IMG_15174927047276765.jpg
Home Town
Am from Abia state, umuahia north LGA, but am based in Lagos state.

History of my dear life 😉
I come from an extended family of four siblings(Boys), and I being the 3rd child of my parent. I was born in Lagos city "Eko" and about 6years old we relocated to Abuja the capital city of Nigeria. That was were I attended and finished my primary education. Then some circumstances made us relocated to East my hometown Umuahia, Abia State. Were I finished my secondary education level and enrolled for higher institution Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike Abia state and obtained a degree in bachelor of science as a Biochemist 💊💉.

Entrepreneur Life
Am an individual that believes in self sufficiency, being a self made boss. I have been able to work with some NGO's, and recently acquiring a skill as a Beautician.
Because I believe that education is not enough without a skill.
IMG-20180710-WA0008.jpg
How I joined steemit
I want to specially thank a very good friend of mine @ozurumba who gave me guidance as a newbie, @backtoschool for bringing this opportunity to my door steep for their trainings as a newbie and untalented, @desmoniac, @steemcenturion, @donnest, @kingbee @surpassinggogle @sisteem,@iamchijamz, @reachout.
You all have been amazing as I look forward to your assistance to succeed in this platform.
I know steemit has come to stay so an not giving to relent till I become a🤔 steemguru.😀![IMG_20180819_004835_152.jpg](

Sort:  

Congratulations @mhizta-nel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow, thanks for the mention and welcome to steemit, do enjoy yourself here okay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71