INTRODUCING MYSELF

iNTRODUCING @nyaheinnocent

IMG-20180306-WA0033[1].jpg

WHO IS @nyaheinnocent

Hello, My name is Innocent Kwabla. I stand to serve as a steem for the brilliant, poor but needy ones in the society. Soliciting the brilliant, poor but needy peoples is my main motive on steemit.
I am guy of 26 years. I am from Ghana. I am a student of University of Education, Winneba, Kumasi campus. I pursue BSC Mathematics Education.
About my hobbies, i really have much interest and passion in Reading books and also making friends of good moral lives and those with positive values having the competent of helping the brilliant, poor but needy, friends who also have the competent of sharing Gospel songs and sharing messages about the scripture. Listening and watching football matches are also part of my hobbies.
My aspiration as an individual is to help the brilliant but needy ones in the country. Many people have been talking about this, but just a few have been able to accomplish or fulfill them. I am not part of those who will fail to do it but as a young guy due to the competency, willingness i have for the brilliant, poor but needy people has given me the eagerness and full of compassion to ensure that all people benefit unbiased. This is something i always feel within my inner-most self to show love, help and provide the needs of brilliant, poor but needy peoples. it is my hope that, the outcome of it, will infuse others to do same for the betterment of life of all peoples in the country. IMG_20180310_161450[1].jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

I discovered steemit through @elmac and @steem4depoor. I was in class studying when @elmac and @steem4depoor came to invite for steemit promotion they had organisedt. Actually i thought it was spam but they convinced and encouraged me that it is the only business which pays people who write good content. This guys really convinced and discussed a lot of things concerning steemit which now i have really believe and become interested, committed, dedicated and grateful about steemit.

WHAT AM BRINGING ON BOARD

Honestly, for steenit to reign all over the country, Ghana and across Ghana, I have intended to bring so many things on board. I am going to ensure that, there is absolute change. Also, I am going to encourage people to know steemit, Promote steemit, ensure that the image of steemit is seen all over the world. That is not all, I will also embark on more steemit promotion to create awareness through the various social media. I am ready to promote change and provide good testimonies. I feel much grateful about steemit because that is where i've experienced that Ghana steem foundation is found.
All these I'm talking of are as a result of great passion and gratefulness about steemit. I believe one day, I will be rich to liberate the brilliant, poor but needy in society. IMG-20180312-WA0010[1].jpg

Thank you steemit for this wonderful platform and opportunity
Thank you @elmac
Thank you @steem4depoor
And very big thanks to Ghana steem foundation @gsf
for bringing steemit to UEW-K.
Thank you.

IMG-20180307-WA0022[1].jpg

Sort:  

Welcome officially to the family. Really love your hard work and hope you bring it on board to support the foundation. GHANA STEEM FOUNDATION @ghsf

Thumbs up bro, you're welcome to the party!...This is the home of creativity! I wish you a successful stay here

Welcome to the family where everyone is a bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64