You can call me ORI!

IMG_6234.jpgIntroducing myself.
Almost all the time, life’s not what we plan.
When you less expect it, life can surprise you.

Im just a normal person, but I’m sure I will be successful, doing what I like the most. Hello, I’m Orianna, I’m 21 years old, I’m VENEZUELAN. im currently studying 8th Semester of ARCHITECTURE, my passion is to design and create. HELLO STEEMIT!

I love to do a lot of things at the same time, I work and then go to college, I study French on Saturdays (I hope you can read French posts anytime soon over here), I really love blogs, I would want to be fashion blogger at some point in my life, I LOVE pics, fashion, I’m an INSTAGRAM ADDICT.

Also since I was 12 years old, I practice KARATE, im Black Belt, 2nd Dan, to people who know, its needed a lot of effort and training to reach that level. Sadly, I had to drop karate last September, because the DOJO (place where we train) closed, and the SENSEI (karate teacher) had to leave the country, so I had to stop training.

But I think I found a place where I can train, I hope I can start soon, I will be telling you guys.

I’m someone who always accomplish what I want, since I can remember, I have two dreams, to travel to JAPAN and also get to know PARIS, (the second one im working on it), but I can say I WAS IN JAPAN!!!

You guys know how COOL is going to JAPAN? Not everybody has this opportunity, but I had the pleasure of representing my VENEZUELA too!, winning a gold medal in kata team, and bronze medal in kumite team. If you want to know how my dreamed trip was, I can tell you in another post, because I have a LOT to tell!IMG_0197.JPG

I have an awesome boyfriend, the best one ever!, I will be posting content about our relationship over here too!
I have an exceptional mom, that I love so much, which whom I share all my days, dreams, and goals, the one that supports me in everything. I have the best dad ever, who passed away 8 years ago, when I was only 12 years old, I miss him every day, but I’m so lucky to have these awesome parents.

I’m happy to start here in steemit, I hope to give you cool content about my life, I’m a very messy girl, and my life is all about funny stuff. Always try to see things from the best point of view.
Thanks for reading me ! xoxo OG
IMG_2438.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome aboard

Thanks, happy to be here !

@oriannagonzalez, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Thaaaanks, sure!

hi@Oriannagonzalez ! Welcome to Steemit ! :)

giphy (3).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71