INTRODUCING MYSELF

IMG-20180526-WA0003.jpg
My name is Adegoke Oyindamola olayinka . I go by the name @oyindamola1 on steemit. I hail from Igbara-Odo ekiti, lives in Alagbaka, AKURE.
Born on the 28th of May 199*, A vibrant, A well sharp mouthed guy, always argue on well understand discussion, loyal to all my leaders.
I'm an undergraduate in Adeyemi Federal University of Education studying Chemistry as a course.
BeautyPlus_20180507185206_fast.jpg
One of my neighbours and also serve as brother @ninoh22 introduced me to steemit and I agreed to join. He thought me how to go about it and I opened the steemit account which was activated after a week. I'm specially interested in sharing sport news, political talks, vocational works, etc on my post.
IMG_20180510_132237.jpg
I'm working hard to be a great man in the future. I hate dishonest, loyalty and trust is my watchword.

I'm happy to be here and will be willing to work and produce quality posts.

FB_IMG_15269485905428147.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

Hello @ oyindamola1, Welcome to Steemit. This post has been upvoted by the steemjet community account @steemjet.

Follow @steemjet and @dimimp, also join the Steemjet community on discord here. It's a great place to network with, make friends and learn more about steemit and the steemjet community.

I am very grateful to steem jet community, for encouraging me on steemit here

Put up your strength to work for steemjet.

OK bro

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95