#Introducing myself

Hi everyone, my name is Nelson Oluomachi Gladys. I am an administrator.
Hmmm, thumbs up to Jane for introducing me to steemit.
My birth was a funny one, my mum told me " see, you were already out when I went outside to pee" "you nevered stopped sucking (breast milk) until you were almost 2years".
I hail from ikeduru in IMO state, live in Port Harcourt all in Nigeria. (that means am a Nigerian)
I grew-up amongst 4 boys, you could imagin having the strength of a man.
I grew up as a struggling child, though started nursery school at the age of 3, was loved by my teacher (Mrs Gladys, because I was her best pupil, always toping the class.
At primary school, I misplaced my foot wear, walked to school without shoes or sandals for a term.
I had my secondary education in Port Harcourt and Benin city (both in Nigeria), lost my dad when i was in senior secondary school class 3.
Went to University of Ilorin, where I had my teritary education ( B.sc in Computer science)
I won the first prize award (cultural parade) on my Faculty 5th anniversary.
Served my father's land (Nigeria) in cross rivers state, where I also won an award from Airtel Nigeria as the best dancer on our campfire night.
I speak four languages ( English, Igbo, Yoruba and Ikwere)
guess what!!, Am on natural hair , because I love naturals.
IMG_20171224_145206.jpg
my Favorite food is..... All delicious food. I love black colors, I love music, I love to dance and I love football.
I love designs ( fashion).
I am fun to be with, but I had no much friends.
This is my Story........ thanks for your time.

Sort:  

you are simple and beautiful

Wow! Dint know this much about you.....Thank God for steemit.....Glad you finally made your first post.....
Welcome onboard. ....

hmm, thanks dear you are the best

Welcome to steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73