HI STEEMIANS, ROSSY’S ON STEEMIT

Hello guys,
My name is Rossy, a student at the University of Michigan and I would like to #introducemyself

Blogging has always been fun to me, so I was really pleased when I came to hear of the steemit community. Alright, let me say a bit about myself. I am from Ontario, California, i love food, my favourite food is pizza and the double deck burger. I also love taking pictures as I experience life on the go, I love to travel and have been around the world, The US, England and India. Most importantly i love my friends and my besties, I can’t possibly do without them.

I am also a fan of good music, my favourite artist is Taylor Swift.

Not forgetting I am the only kid of my parents. I do some part-time job at a Dinner, when not busy with school. I am excited to be a part of such an excellent community.

Forgive my ignorance if I have shown any. I know with time I would be a better steemian, I do hope my blog will impress and intrigue you and if you like what you see, follow for updates. Thanks Guys

Sort:  

Very beautiful and nice

Write blogs about things that interest you. Steemit is a community based on knowledge and sharing, the value comes from commenting, resharing things you think are awesome! If you’re here to make money, be conversational and alive. Also check out @zappl their app is more like a decentralized and valuable steemit version of Twitter might be what you need! Zapp up a storm!

Welcome to steemit @rossywaters. I m from India (the eastern-most part). I m glad to know that you have been here in your travelling. I would like to know your experience in India and your opinion about India (both good and bad). Do follow me to have a friend from India. I liked your introduction very much. Do share your queries about steemit. I wish you a bright future at #steemit.
#upvoted and #resteemed

thanks, India was amazing. Went for a school extension program in mumbai , didnt stay long but had fun all the same

Welcome to steemit.glad to see you here rossywalters.

Welcome baby....Happy to happy faces in this platform in a warm morning here in India....

Keep posting.. I am following you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80