STEEMIT WITH HOPE

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT WITH HOPE

I am a young lady from Ghana currently staying in Takoradi in the western region of Ghana. All my life i have always dreamt of becoming a medical doctor with the hope of reaching the poor in our society who can not afford quality medical care. After completion of Senior High School with distinction, all i hoped was that my parent will sponsor me to pursue degree in a medical school or probably nursing school where i will develop my skills. Honestly it has not been easy for the family at all ever since daddy had stroke and we survive on some pension earned by daddy. I lost complete hope when a good brother who promised to assist died at a tender age. Oh how i wish i could save him. Recently i was on Facebook when i saw an ad on steemit by a guy called Teddy who gives tutorials on how to register and how to start. Honestly I am a health evangelist as people call me at my church. I specialize in teaching on good health practices that will prolong life. I have read on steemit on how the platform has helped people pay for their college fees by just blogging and doing other stuff which is so normal with facebook. I told myself i will not only join but learn from the community. I am 100% optimistic that with God by my side HOPE IS FOUND.
sandra steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sanchris, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

please this was a mistake. forgive me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.48
ETH 3831.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55