Introducing myself

Hey my name is Katha,

at first i want to introduce myself:
I am 24 years old and from a little lovely city in Germany near to Munich.
Myboyfriend @fux told me everyday about steemit and it sounds really interesting. So I decide to register too - and here i am :) He also told me everyday about crypto-currencies and he tries to explain it easily - but at the moment it sounds really difficult for me. I hope in the future i will understand it :)

FB_IMG_1526043499225.jpg

FB_IMG_1526043494085.jpg

So what can I say about me? I am a secretary at a telecommunication organization and also a member of the workers' council in my company. I am a accommodating person and i really like to help people. Every year i arrange a
donation collection for organisations which support sick people. I think it is very important that we support each other and i am everytime really happy when i see how generous and lovingly people can be. =) We need more love in our world <3

Enough about that - now I want to tell you about the things i love to do in my leisure time:
I really really love food - I would like to eat all the day - and i love to explore new dish from other countries. I also like travelling all over the world and see new interesting things and meet new people. Unfortunately I don't have much money that I can travel everywhere I want but I try to visit every year another new place, where I haven't been before.

Otherwise I love to practice yoga und gardening.
Here are some pictures from my plants :)

IMG_20180511_140947.jpg
IMG_20180511_140908.jpg

I'm sorry for my english - it is not very good - but i try my best. I hope you unterstand it :)

Now you know a mite about be and I'm looking forward to explore steemit and share interesting things with you :)

Best Regards and much love from Germany,
Katha

Sort:  

Hallo @xxkathaxx, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Danke für den Tipp :) das schaue ich mir gerne an :)

Congratulations @xxkathaxx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi Katha!
Herzlich Willkommen hier in der Blockchain sowie Community! :)
Ich wünsch dir viel Spaß! ;)

Hey :) vielen Dank! Ich freue mich ein Teil der Community zu sein :)

Hallo herzlich willkommen!
Schöne Pfingsten LG
@barney

Hallo =) danke! ich wünsche dir auch schöne und hoffentlich sonnige Pfingsten :)

Hallo und willkommen Katha,

Hier findest du eine kleine Einstiegshilfe.

Beste Grüße und viel Erfolg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70