You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi ! I'm Jaycel

in #introducingoneself6 years ago (edited)

hi :) ma'am you can make a another introduce yourself blog if you want since I notice not much recognize it maybe due to the time frame you post it also the tags is not proper it should be introduceyourself, help, steemit, life you can add ulog but don't do add tags surpassinggoogle unless your post is for surpassinggoogle also have some layout on you post how you know steemit who introduce it to you what can we expect on your blogs what is your hobbies and interest read some goood introduce yourself blogs to have some insight but what you already done is good it just need some improvement lastly be engage reach out other steemians also your pics pala sa introduce yourself I think you shoul add more dapat pics palang makikilala kananamin

Sort:  

Thank you po for your recommendation . Honestly, I don't know how I'll organize it really . I will rewrite it Sir . The way I wrote it po kasi is based on what I've seen on the threads and trends. Thank you so much, your comment really helps me a lot.

I'm still thinking maam what if you just copy this contents and post again kase 7 days na e aftee 7 days kase dina pwede maupvote post mo :)

Ay ganun po pala . Cge po Sir . Copy and paste ko na lang po .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87