I Am Here: Introducing Myself.

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Lovely Steemians,

It feels so good to be here. My struggle to join was a long one, and i know deep down that it would be worth it. I registered since January, but wasn't getting the email confirmation, after a month. I was advised to register again, this time around, no text confirmation. After two weeks, then i tried to register again, and after a week, it was confirmed. I have to salute the efforts of @olawalium in all of these. Others would have given up, but he didn't. He even explained the possible problems and all that could have caused it, and i am happy to be here.

I am Tayo Odewale, always called 'Aero T'. The nickname is the combination of my name's first alphabet 'Tayo', and the 'Aero' is the name of the place where i work 'Aerobic Integrated Concepts Limited'. I am always hard working and i believe everyone should. It is just my way of thinking and my philosophy. I love doing what needs to be done, without delay, and that was why everyone called me 'Aero T'. I always stand for progress, because i know and believe, if i can put this much efforts into another person's business, i wouldn't have any problem putting such efforts into mine as well. I live by the code, 'Do unto others, as you want others to do unto you'. With that same effort and intensity, i intend growing this platform and contributing my own quota to make it better for us all. I will keep to the rules and regulations of this community. I know what i went through to get here, i don't intend messing with that.

I am proudly a farmer. I deal with livestock and crops. I focused mainly on goats, broiler chickens and i love rabbits, even though i don't have them for now. I would love to meet more people. @olawalium told me about @papa-pepper, and i want to learn more from him as well.

I love all the cool colours. I am not a fan of colours that are too bright, and that is because of my complexion i guess.

I love relating with people. I love good conversation that tasks the brain and make you want to learn. I have been told i will see lot of that here. I am always open to learning, and also i wish to give more to this community, with my ideas and experiences.

image

My vision in life is to be of help to everyone i come across, that needs it. Life is to be lived and if i can make someone better off, i am glad. You will see more of that from me as time goes on.

I love talking, i love laughing, i love having fun, i love farming, i love adventures too, so i enjoy travelling because i want to meet different people and learn about different places and cultures. I am a fast learner too.

I am here to learn, to relearn, to help others, to impact, to meet people, to absorb as many ideas as i could, which would make me even a better man, to earn as well, and also to have fun!.

I am glad to be here. I hope you are all as excited as i am to have me here.

I can't do it all alone. I need you all.

image

Thank you.

Signed: Aero T: (@aerotayo).

Sort:  

Welcome aboard my friend 👌😎👍⚡⚡♨️♨️

🎶🎶🎶We can see all over you
The glory of the Lord
You are welcome in the name of the Lord🎶🎶

Welcomeeeeeeeee💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

Agbaya 😂😂😂😂😂

Hahahahahahahaahhaahhaah If I catch you

Please catch me na. 😁😂😂

Hahaha...... Funny you @ oredebby. Thank you for reading

Welcome to steemit bro, fellow back pls

Thank you @zaharadeen. Following you right away

Welcome onboard dear @aerotayo

Thank you, i appreciate your love here @stacy31

Glad to have you here, you are welcome on board.

Thank you for wishing. @olamilekan21

Yaaaaay! Welcome on board. Really excited to have you here. Happy Steeming.

Thanks bro.i realy appreciate your effort. Thanks so much @olawalium

You are most welcome. Enjoy

Welcome to steemit.

Thanks for stopping by @adejoke16

Congratulations @aerotayo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71