Hi Everyone! First day here (Introducing Myself)

IMG_20170713_211728_809.jpg

Hello steemians Friends!
Im a venezuelan trying to find out how to be part of this amazing community

I know Venezuelans seem to be everywhere nowadays...

I left my country almost a year ago, yeah that was sad (all my family is there) i couldnt bring them all 20161002_181814.jpg
This is me leaving Venezuela♡

Just to let you know....a part of the venezuelan AirportIMG-20161002-WA0008.jpeg

So I AM NOW in Madrid, Spain
Im really happy and glad to be here, amazing country, nice people, INCREDIBLE FOOD!

IMG_20161006_200957.jpg

Madrid, Madrid♡

Thanks Everyone for readying this....Hope to get to know how this works and let you know who i am and what my story is about!

Besos...Españoles, Venezolanos♡

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to steemit, nicepost, i like it, upvoted, resteemed and follow your count! Have a nice day, geetings from Hungary!

Hi Elisa welcome! There are many tips for beginners but if you need some help or advice, just comment on a post and we will find you to help you out. If you like scents you can choose to follow me - i am all about aromatherapy and (flower) photography.
What do you plan to blog about?
I would like to see some of your beautiful Madrid! Steem on!

Welcome to Steem :)

Welcome to Steemit Community@elsa34. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.
Like Spain girl

Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66