# MY INTRO IN MY STYLE ; INTRODUCING ALL STEEMIANS ..#

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

MY SELF I M AWESOME

hello_awesome.jpg
image source :http:// lecoursdesign.com

Greetings Steemians! , greetings my STEEMIT family across the world

Hello, fellow Steemians! My name is madhavi . My friend @warriorvivek talked me into getting started on Steemit. This is my first of many posts on here and I am very excited to join the Steemit family.

I will beposting written content on cryptocurenncy, life, steemit,photography,kr,steemit,art,bitcoin,introduceyourself,spanish,travel,cryptocurrency ,food...etc

35b6bdc097188d6059836254769b9e90-646x330.png

image source: http://naganonitijoubaimeka.com

i m MADHAVI LANDE # I m entreprenuar , businesswomen , genius , crypto trader ..etc..

I look forward to sharing my knowledge but not as much as I look forward to learning from you, reading your blogs and comments, and watching your videos. This is, truly, a wonderful community and I am very fortunate to be a part of it. Again, I am very excited about joining this growing community of teachers, learners, and entrepreneurs!

Thank you for your time,

MADHAVI LANDE # @geniusmadyy

Sort:  

Wawww geniusmadyy you are posting your introduction post nice post

thanks @warriorvivek because of you i m on steemit thanks my dear frnd

osm amzing post by today you have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97