Introducing myself

Hi!
My name is Stephanie from Wisconsin, USA. I am a wife to a awesome husband and a mother of two handsome boys. I enjoy painting from inspiration, reading when I can, being with family and reflecting kindness wherever I go. I have a love for animals as I have a dog; Max and four cats; Oreo, Capone, Little Kitty, and Whiskers. If my house wasn't so small, I believe I would have more even though my family would disagree.

My faith in God is what gets me through each and everyday. Without, Him, I would be nothing. I am truly blessed in this life.

16996220_10208894299497953_4033594984622021742_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and have fun on Steemit! There's a tag you may want to use on Saturdays since you have 4 cats. The tag is "caturday" and people use it on Saturdays! :)

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 1.46$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Welcome fellow Wisconsinite.

Welcome, glad to have you join Steemit

Welcome... I used to live in Wisconsin, I was a chef in Madison and I lived in Viroqua as well.

Hello! My CAT name is also MAXX! LOL
Welcome to Steemit! Where you belong! (^_^)

Welcome to Steemit Stephanie!!
Guys she is in my town and goes to my church!!
She is my friend in real life!!
So good to have you here on Steemit!!
If you get a chance join the #gratefulvibes discord community here:
https://discord.gg/y863T7m

Thank you. Gonna give this a try!

Welcome to Steemit! God bless!!!

Welcome, welcome you'll love it here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75