My life in retrospectsteemCreated with Sketch.

BEEVA-metodologias-agiles-futurospective-1200x565.jpg

If I could describe my life in one word I would be misguided not only by the fact that I never spend much time in one place or in one activity, but because my whole life is what it is, due to an inexhaustible accumulation of mistakes, which have formed a strong foundation for my future; I personally do not consider myself brave, I have missed opportunities that might have led me in another direction, yet - and although I have thought about it a lot - I would not go back to the past to change any of those events.

If there is one thing I have to thank the universe or whatever is pulling the strings of the world is that I had a loving family that made the greatest effort to give me what they didn't have, to keep me away from any conflict, to educate me in order to form within me the ability to choose my own path; although I studied in a Catholic school all my life, I never felt indoctrinated, rather it was the beginning of the path that I am proudly following today.

I am a constant seeker of truth, a search that will never end and I am extremely aware of it, however, that does not discourage me since I do not pursue utopian or absolute truths, what I seek is to unmask those movements that pretend to have irrefutable dogmas in the best style of Socrates, with the constant questioning of their statements.

Today my life is governed by that obsession to migrate and to be able to form an even better family than the one that raised me -if that is possible- one in which freedom of expression is respected and not censored or distorted, where every totalitarian government has its deserved sentence in prison for attempting against the life, freedom and property of people and everything that derives from it.

For this platform I have a dual content planned: on the one hand, there is my constant literary creation which will consist of the publication of poetry, stories and other kinds of longer narratives; on the other hand, there will be my biting and intense social criticism which will not always - not to say ever - be condescending or politically correct. Of course, in the third instance there could be a union of both contents

J. Alezzandro

Sort:  

@jalezzandro, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62