A kickass introduction

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

Im a very social person , down to earth
Crazy at times , but in my opinion a bit of crazy never hurts 😂
I love love LOVE music and singing
A big fan of books and poetry
Im a writer myself , poems and poetry in general
Im big on making new friends and im very excited to be a part of the steemit big happy family 😍😍
IMG-20180811-WA0008.jpgIMG-20180811-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you babe 💕💕💕

Welcome to the fun community @juliana1994 I believe you will like it here.

Oh my god , everyone is so sweet here , im sure ill like it , thank you so much

Wow! welcome to the steemit ecosystem my friend. the platform is wonderful and so interesting , just stay posted to my blog and you will learn some tips that will help you succeed here. one of the best way to survive here is being original and be the best you can be!!

A contest for newbies is coming up very soon.

Stay posted

welcome again.

olivia.png

Welcome to our family Juliana , I am new member in this amazing world ..

I'm happy to making a lot of friends around the world ..

We have one point between us ( making friends)

I wish you a nice day .

Hi gorgeous, welcome to Steemit! I upvoted your post. Follow for follow! 😊

Sure thing sweetheart i never say no to new friends

Hi Julian. Welcome. I am also fairly new. Will your content mostly be your writings? ...and if so when can we expect the first official post?

Hey blanchy , thank you so much , hoping for some love and support 😘

How can I say no! 😘

Hey hoodchef , us newbies gotta stick together 😊 i will be posting some of my writing and other general things like favourite books and movies and even pictures , ill be streaming live on DLive as well to have fun or sing or just be social , i hope you would be watching me 😘

Yes we do sis! Plus, our house Money Tree is named Julz so... we'll be watching!

Can’t leave you out! Welcome also !

Im so excited 😊

Welcome to Steemit! It's very Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Thank you sweetheart 😍

You're very welcome. :-)
Thanks for your reply.

gold-fireworks-animated-gif.gif

Hi julianna, I'm Aly, nice to meet you! You seem like an artistic person, good luck! :D

Hey alynx ! Nice to meet you too , and thank you sweetheart 😍😘

Welcome to Steem, @juliana1994!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3260 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

really nice introduction I will follow you XD

Thank you ! I will follow you too :3 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97