That Introduction of that One Girl No One Every Remembers.steemCreated with Sketch.

Do you ever remember waking up one morning and thinking to yourself; Tomorrow, I want to be more than I am today? That is exactly what I thought a few days ago when I discovered steamit! Now here I am blogging my heart out because it is something I enjoy .

()

You all can call me Kmar1e. I like to think of myself as someone interesting enough to have a lot of followers and what not, but only time can tell so we shall all see. I hope to fill my blog with a little bit of everything. My heart reaches many corners of this world and who wouldn't want to share their passions or loves? Like most people I struggle with life's problems everyday. My life isn't overly glamorous and I don't mind it. I am happy with the little I have, but of course I am always working harder, to be more successful in this life or even maybe the next! I find many things curious and I love to chat with people and to give them my thoughts or advice. The world isn't as big as we think and there is someone in this world who has experienced what you have. Or at least they understand and have experienced something similar. When we connect as a whole with other humans, it only enriches our lives, it makes friendship, love, and another person to person connection. I can't count how many people tell me how lonely they are because they have no friends. No one to listen to their problems. When really with the internet and social media, there are an endless ways to connect with people who will accept and care for you, for who you are.

Okay so I will get of the soap opera and talk about myself a tad-bit more. I have a passion for uniqueness and creativity. Whether its a fantastic new art piece or a simple line of poetry I love it all. I am an amateur photographer, artist, and makeup addict. I currently speak conversational Japanese and am learning Korean. I always joke that coffee replaced my blood a long time ago but I am pretty sure that's true. I have been a barista for years and I absolutely love it.

25006280_1088882704582023_6620666888210874368_n.jpg

I have always had this dream to model, so I am one of those basic girls that just kinda of takes a lot of pictures of themselves trying to be pretty. DEAL WITH IT. <3

21910989_1511874775560776_1396300958920605696_n.jpg

I am also an avid gym goer. So I use a lot sweet sweat because it's one of my favorite product in gym aid.

20686699_1897538690501010_5259260902187728896_n.jpg

Also you can go follow my instagram! My username is the same as here; kmar1e. Well that was a lot of information about me in one post so I shall save the rest for later.

Goodbye till the next post!
~kmar1e

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59