INTRODUCING YOURSELF PORTION

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

27605055_1534522193269263_445283776_o.jpg

Hello steemians! Good day. After 2weeks of waiting for my steemit accounts approval, finally, now steem On. I'm Jonah P. Cauntoy @maya2018, from Iligan City, Lanao del Norte, Philippines.I was graduated with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration at MSU-Iligan Institute of Technology. Already 41 years of existence here on earth, I was married to Excel A. Cauntoy, and we're blessed with two beautiful children Excel John 15 years old and Sandy Mae also 13.
27496099_1534525273268955_1064012943_n.jpg
Family

My family is my life. I was working before in a pre need company and assigned at Gingoog City. We experienced a long distance relationship that time since my husband is here in Iligan City and i was in Gingoog. Until after I was giving birth to my first born, my husband decided to let me giving up my job for us to be together and personally taking care of my kids. It was a hard decision for me but no regrets because as I see my children now growing up to be a better, God fearing and loving children is a fulfillment to us. Being a full time Mom is not a hindrance for me to earned, I have my little Sari-sari store and I also venture into direct selling like Natasha, MSE, Avon, Tupperware, Ever bilena & Nourskin beauty products and also I am making a puto cheese for consignment delivered to different schools here in Iligan.

My sari-sari Store
27535672_1534581896596626_1981949445_o.jpg A litle store just in the corner of our house. Selling basic household commodities.

My puto cheese
( A picture of my finished product puto cheese made by yours truly.

Catalogs
( . These are my catalogs used for my direct selling.

I really made all the effort in helping my husband raising the family.

I don't have any hobby, I just love cooking. I don't have any outdoor games activity because of my clumsiness.

So much for these. I would like to thanks @lorner for introducing to me to steemit. It was nice being with the steemit family. 'til next time us. God bless.

It's me,
maya2018

Sort:  

Welcome Kababayan to SteemitFamily :)

Welcome to steemit @maya2018.

Your post have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. You may also visit #newbieresteemday as you may find a number of people who can support and resteem your post. I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same.

To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Steem on!

Thank you @ayingroxie for the support and info, I really2 needed that since Im just a newbie.

You're welcome!

Welcome and keep influencing us through your posted contents here. Have a nice day!

Thank you @benchcarr for the support. God bless

Thank you @benchcarr for the support. God bless.

Welcome maderland ^_^ ehehe Say ngalan ni ate Analyn te?

welcome to steemit ate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68