My first post: Get to know me! 🍁 - Mi primer post: ¡Conóceme! 🍁

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

¡Hola a todos mis nuevos amigos de steemit, espero estén muy muy bien!🌷
Hello to all my new steemit friends, I hope that they should be very very well🌷

Cómo pueden ver este es mi primer post y estoy muy emocionada de poder publicarlo, quiero hablarles un poco de mí y así puedan conocerme mejor, aunque siendo honesta siento que no soy muy buena describiéndome pero haré el intento😊
How can they see this one is my first post and I am much thrilled of being able to publish it, want to speak to them a little about me and this way be able to meet me better, although being honest I feel that I am not very good describing me but I will do the attempt😊

Mi nombre es mayje, lo se, es un poco extraño, pero muy significativo para mí, ya que es la combinación de los nombres de mis padres Magalys y Jesús💜 tengo 27 años de edad, nací un 22 de Agosto de 1990 en Barquisimeto la ciudad crepuscular del Estado Lara en Venezuela.
My name is mayje, it is a little strange, but very significant for me, since it is the combination of the names of my parents Magalys and Jesus 💜 I have 27 years of age, I was born one August 22, 1990 in Barquisimeto the twilight city of the State Lara in Venezuela

Instasize_0714151338.jpg

Me gusta mucho escribir poemas siento que es la mejor manera de generar sentimientos y también para drenar lo que nos causa dolor en el alma🌻, mucho de lo que escribo va dirigido al amor, al desamor, a la motivación y al amor propio, de esos temas hablaré bastante.
I like writing that very much I feel poems that it is the best way of generating feelings and also to drain what causes us pain in the soul 🌻, much of what I write it is directed to the love, to the lack of affection, to the motivation and to the pride, about these topics I will speak enough.

También soy una amante del maquillaje, en serio lo Amo...así que les daré algunos tips en mis post, algo que no puedo dejar escapar es el amor que tengo por los animales🐱❤🐶
Also I am a lover of the makeup, seriously I Love it. . . so I will give them some tips in my post, something that I cannot allow to escape is the love that I have as the animals 🐱❤🐶

Espero conocer personas increíbles en esta red social y podamos compartir nuestros pensamientos y sentimientos.
I hope to know incredible persons in this social network and let's be able to share our thoughts and feelings
Gracias por leerme.
Muchas bendiciones y amor
Thanks for reading to me.
Many blessings and love

@maycarol90
......................................

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @maycarol90 upvote :)

Thanks❤😊

What's up. Welcome to Steemit.

Hi ❣ thank you.

Hello mayje, welcome to steemit. From your first post i came to know about yourself. we can share our thoughts and feelings in this social network. keep well.

Thankyou

Hello, thanks❣ Of course, it would be marvelous to share what we feel. Greetings😊

Welcome beloved @maycarol90, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Hi max 🙆 thanks for giving me the welcome and for voting for my post, I appreciate it so much. I also am a friend❣

Hola Mayje! Bienvenida a Steemit. Muy buen post de introducción. Estaré al pendiente de tus futuros posts.

Tienes mi upvote, comment y follow.

Sígueme en @jlopezamor

Hola @jlopezamor gracias por darme la bienvenida 😊 y por querer saber de mis próximos post. Nos vemos💜
También tienes mi follow backup❣

Gracias.. Nos vemos pronto!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Hello❣ thank you. I hope that we should meet in other post.

Bienvenida a Steemit, espero disfrutes de esta hermosa comunidad que es STEEMIT Y QUE TENGAS MUCHO ÉXITO.

Ya voté por ti y te sigo. Si quieres puedes visitar mi blog @gerardo3008

Hola gracias por darme la bienvenida💜
Ya mismo te sigo y visito tu blog😊

welcome to Steem @maycarol90 ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Thanks for your comment, I'm gonna follow you right now❤

Hey @maycarol90, welcome to Steemit

Hello❣ thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77