I would like to introducing myself @otong316 - Nice to meet you all steemians !!

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Rahadyan Amandita. I work as Videographer and Photographer . i'm living in small city in Indonesia, the name of that city is MALANG. Capturing moment and emotions is one of the most important parts of my work, there's no surprise that visual media is the love of my life. I'm also very inspired by nature / adventure,art and music.

IMG_0612 1.jpg

I will post about Travel, Music, Life , Art, Video/Photoworks and tell the story behind it.

So, this was simple words about me and I'm glad to be a part of this platform

All The Best,
Rahadyan

Sort:  

Selamat datang di Steemit, @otong316

Terima Kasih

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Capturing moment and emotions is one of the most important parts of my work, there's no suprise that visual media is the love of my life.
It should be surprise instead of suprise.

thank you for remembering me :)

Hello @otong316 welcome to steemit. Good luck for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you mas pamungkas

welcome to steemit mas rahadyan. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Terima kasih mas @sentanu74

Sami sami

Posted using Partiko Android

Kulo Follow panjenengan

Suwun. Pun kulo folbek ugi

Posted using Partiko Android

maturnuwun mas, kulo niki anyar ten steemit, kadang bingung kudu nggo bahasa nopo

Nek komunitas jawa wis akeh trus kompak kaya ng aceh. Ya bakale maju mas. Ning wong saiki akehe wong luar negri. Yo usahakke bilungual. Masio nganggo basa google translate. Nek gak yo basa indo wae ga mslah. Sing penting interaksi ne. Komen2an vote2an. Gawe postingan orisinil. Nek wes duwe sbd yo nyoba postingane di bot. ✌🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Mantabh mas, maturnuwun tutoriale dan saran2 e . iyo mas kok akeh wong aceh. seneng ak akhire ketemu wong jowo pisan.

Nice to meet you Rahadyan, I followed you too, looking forward to hear more about you and indonesia.

Best regards from Luxembourg :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97