About myself :)

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! all my friends, today I am here to tell you about myself :)
My name is Rukhsat Rahman and I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am a workaholic person and love to dedicate myself to the work I am doing. Recently I start working on steemit and I love this workplace. Hope it will be a great journey where I can show my writing skills. I sincerely need support from all my steemian's :)
Best wishes to you all ❤

FB_IMG_1521048393437.jpg

Sort:  

welcome rukhsat....nice to see u here...best wishes

Thanks and good luck to you :)

Yes! I think this is the great opportunity that shouldn’t be missed! 😊

Absolutely right! Keep me in your prayers :)

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Yes! I'll try to do my best :)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Hi sehr gut 💗💗😘😘😘 thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82