My Introductory Post

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, my name is Samson and i must say i'm really excited about finally sharing my post with each and everyone of you.
I'm an African, from Nigeria to be precise and i must say, this platform is really amazing. Talking about how i got to know about steemit, it was introduced to me by a friend who spoke so passionately about it but at first i gave a careless thought about it till my senior collegue @joyart ![image] really convinced me that it's the best platform ever so i decided to give it a try and to be sincere i'm really glad to be a part of this platform, i'm really happy and excited to be a steemian(). I want to give a big shout out to @joyart and also to all steemians, both those i know and those i'm yet to know.
To talk about my self, i'm the first son of my parents and the last born though and i'm also a student of fine and industrial art, University of uyo in Nigeria and i'm a passionate artist, a painter to be precise and i ll like to share with you all one of my painting works ![image] (). Its exciting to know that i'll be giving my all in doing what i know how to do best right here in steemit, making people feel inspired with my post and making a change with my life as well. I know i've made the best choice in choosing steemit and i look foward to the blessings and fun that comes with steemit, being a blessing to everyone and most importantly gaining your support everyday. Thank you all very much and please don't forget to support by upvoting, following and leaving your comments, i'll be most grateful. I'll also like to show you all a picture of myslef ![image] () A big thanks to you all for allowing me be a part of you, i really appreciate image

Sort:  

@smartkid809, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to the platform @smartkid
Enjoy your stay, make lots of friends, and be the best you can be...
Best wishes @joyart

Thank you very much @joyart

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85