Introducing the new Bodyguard of Steemit. Lol

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Today i want to introduce myself to this great community. Let me start with something small about myself.
The name is Ishmael Attah. A 22 year old and a third year medical student at the University for Development Studies Medical School in GHANA. This is where you pause and ask yourself how come I'm in an army uniform and how a 'doctor' can Bodyguard y'all..lol. Well, I'm not really an army guy. Though I'm a cadet officer in the university and hopefully will become an army doctor after school, if that's the will of the creator.
I seek adventures for myself most times and as a healthcare person, I mostly travel to deprived communities in my country often for medical outreaches and vaccinations sometimes. So as a new member of this family, i surely shall be sharing some of my experiences with you guys and i trust you'd love them. I'm not a boring person. I'm pro guns and Real Madrid fan..#hala_madrid.
So you can just give my post an upvote. Follow me and I'll definitely follow you back and we can all have fun yeah. Cheers mates.20180318_200626.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.
have fun and happy to work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61