My Intro

in #introducion7 years ago (edited)

Light goes out, Screen ON .....

Hey Guys,

my name is David I was born in Hanau a German town, I´m 27
and I´ve lived here my whole life. I´m a qualified nurse working in psychiatry
in my hometown.

I´m also a single father raising my little child,
he´s 8 years old now and a very active little devil.
My hobbies are going on journeys and playing computer games.
But I think my biggest hobby is my son Joshua.

While working in psychiatrie I´ve seen a lot of different people and
heard a lot of different stories even without leaving the town.
This is also my task at work: "Listen to people without judging them".
But I not only listen to them, I support them in their daily life helping
them getting back to their normal status.

At my daily life I like a quiet atmosphere even when its hard while having a child,
also I like having a nice evening at the garden of my family while eating fresh roastet food from the campfire.
„It´s the little things in life“.

So i´m the brotagonist of my life and I hope you´ve got a Picure of me in your mind,
....
....
if not then i´ll put one below my text.IMG-20150819-WA0001[633].jpg

the End.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @brotagnist :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey David. Willkommen! Schön, dass du auch hier bist :)

😉 Ja irgendwie hab ich auch viel zu viel im Kopf was ich posten will und viel zu wenig Zeit.

haha, kenn ich :)

Welcome to Steem @brotagnist I have sent you a tip

Herzlich Willkommen, viel Spaß und Erfolg und schau auch mal bei der deutschsprachigen Community vorbei 👍

Vielen dank , ja das werde ich 😁👌

Your kid is no dummy to test reanimation! I tell the kids grandma, what you've done. No. I show her the picture! Up and resteemed, as you told me what I have to do now.

Hereby I declare that this new Steemian is my son.

Dammit now everyone's gonna come up with "haha!! You sunnufa frog" 😉

Welcome to steemit. Great introduction

Thank you - I tried the best to collect the words flying through my brain. 😉

willkommen auf steemit und viel Spaß hier!
Ihr 2 seid echt süß :)

Vielen dank ich glaub die meisten süß Punkte fährt der kleine Blondschopf ein,aber lass dich vom Äußeren nicht täuschen er kann ein echter Teufel sein.

Kenne ich von meiner kleinen Schwester - super süß aber dann....

Haha der kleine ist ein echter Wildfang hat halt seinen eigenen Kopf, bestimmt wie deine Schwester. :)

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Yeah I will 😁thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52