My first post on Mediaofficials.io - I Introduce Myself

Hello everyone!
This morning while surfing on SteemLeo I came across a beautiful post from user @holger80 that introduced me to the best tokens tribes currently available.

Here below the link:

https://www.steemleo.com/tribe/@holger80/what-is-the-amount-of-staked-tokens-to-became-a-minnow-dolphin-orca-or-whale-for-a-scot -tribe-07/09/2019

In addition to getting to know SteemLeo, I am a happy user of Palnet and now with this post I intend to introduce myself to the MediaOfficials.io community!

In fact, as reported by the user @thedegensloth in his precious post:

https://mediaofficials.io/introduction-mo/@thedegensloth/come-introduce-yourself-on-mediaofficials-io

Whoever shows up within a week of the posting of the post above can receive an upvote or some free tokens.

ITA

Ciao a tutti!
Questa mattina mentre navigavo su SteemLeo mi sono imbattuto in un bellissimo post dell'utente @holger80 che mi ha fatto conoscere le migliori tribe tokens attualmente disponibili.

Riporto qui di seguito il link:

https://www.steemleo.com/tribe/@holger80/what-is-the-amount-of-staked-tokens-to-became-a-minnow-dolphin-orca-or-whale-for-a-scot-tribe-2019-07-09

Oltre a conoscere SteemLeo, sono un felice utilizzatore di Palnet e ora con questo post, intendo presentarmi alla community di MediaOfficials.io!

Infatti, come riportato dall'utente @thedegensloth nel suo prezioso post:

https://mediaofficials.io/introduction-mo/@thedegensloth/come-introduce-yourself-on-mediaofficials-io

Chi si presenterà entro una settimana dalla pubblicazione del post qui sopra riportato, potrà ricevere un upvote o alcuni token gratis.

P1300320+.jpg

After the necessary introduction, I introduce myself:

My name is Alessandro, I'm 34 and I was born in Venice.

I am passionate about nature and excursions and these are perfectly combined with my main love which is photography!

ITA

Dopo la doverosa premessa, mi presento:

Mi chiamo Alessandro ho 34 anni e sono nato a Venezia.

Sono appassionato di natura ed escursioni e queste si coniugano perfettamente con il mio amore principale che è la fotografia!

P3281305.jpg

From an early age I was a sporty person: I did swimming, I was on the basketball team in my city, I did horse riding and show jumping and the last sport that fascinated me most was sport climbing.

Now I enjoy walking in the mountains and documenting everything with my camera to tell it here on Steemit where I met wonderful people!

ITA

Fin da piccolo sono stato una persona sportiva: ho fatto nuoto, sono stato nella squadra di basket della mia città, ho fatto equitazione e salto ostacoli e l'ultimo sport che mi ha appassionato di più è stata l'arrampicata sportiva.

P1300151steemit.jpg

Now I enjoy walking in the mountains and documenting everything with my camera to tell it here on Steemit where I met wonderful people!

ITA

Ora mi diverto a camminare in montagna e documentare il tutto con la mia macchina fotografica per raccontarlo qui su Steemit dove ho conosciuto bellissime persone!

1175111_10201428775775832_331670384_n.jpg

I have a very strong passion for music. All the music, except the Trap :D
I love listening to music so much that I built the almost entire audio system, from the speakers, to the cables, to the DAC, I bought it already built :D

ITA

Ho una fortissima passione per la musica. Tutta la musica, tranne quella Trap :D
Mi piace talmente tanto ascoltare musica che ho autocostruito quasi tutto l'impianto audio, dai diffusori, ai cavi, al DAC, l'amplificatore l'ho comprato già costruito :D

Here on Steemit I am known for my posts on nature excursions and Italian art cities.
I invented a series called:
"Discovery Italy with alequandro"
If you like, I invite you to follow me so you can experience the most beautiful and interesting places I visit through my photos.

I hope this brief presentation has given you an idea of ​​who I am.
I wish you all a good day!

ITA

Qui su Steemit sono conosciuto per i miei post sulle escursioni nella natura e nelle città d'arte italiane.
Ho inventato una serie che si chiama:
"Discovery Italy with alequandro"
Se vi va, vi invito a seguirmi così potrete vivere attraverso le mie foto i luoghi più belli e interessanti che visito.

Spero che questa breve presentazione vi abbia dato un'idea di chi sono.
Auguro a tutti una buona giornata!

Sort:  

That's a great start bro nice post : )

Thank you so much, im glad you like it :)

Congratulations @alequandro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You got a 4.39% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @alequandro! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93