Hey guys!!!

in #introduction6 years ago

MEET ME!!!
IMG_20180513_155011119.jpg
My name is Adepegba Adegoke.
I'm 17 years old and I live in Nigeria. I'm a gamer,a big fan of science fiction and also a music lover....i love rapping by the way and lastly, I'm A Big DC fan!!!... So here on steem, i'll mainly be writing on things that goes on in space, how the world was created,galaxies,planets, and the things that we will all face on the earth in the nearest future and the gadgets that will help us survive, and I'll also write on futuristic gadgets and how it will help us in the society and how it will make the world a better place.

Big thanks to Jerry Banfield if not for him, i wouldn't be here.

Please don't forget to click the UPVOTE button.

So get ready for me!!!!
My second post will be on HOW THE WORLD WAS CREATED.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

welcome to the platform

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi @adepegbaade7! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

I am so happy that you are here, adepegbaade7! Wish you a great journey here in this wonderful community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@adepegbaade7, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steem, @adepegbaade7!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2535 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

welcome to steemit, thank you for sharing

Hello @adepegbaade7, welcome to the steemit community!
There is a community for the teenage bloggers on Steemit named TOS (Teens On Steem) and also we created the #tos tag so that the teen steemians can tag it to their posts so we can interact with each other and help each teenage here on Steemit. If you are interested, send me your Twitter or discord account name and I can give you more information about TOS.
Good Luck on your Steemit journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55