Hello Steemit Community!! - My Introduction Post

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I'm so excited to become a part of the steemit community and start to share parts of me and my life with all of you! I'm looking forward to reading/viewing/watching all of your awesome content as well!

For reference (in case I'm ever famous ;) ), here I am:
17757237_901874346632624_2384962852228784307_n.jpg

I'm currently studying to become an environmental scientist and am deeply passionate about the environment and all of the creatures, plants, landscapes, and humans involved in its growth and change (but hopefully not destruction). I love: taking pictures of everything around me (but most of all nature), playing sports and being active, singing and songwriting, and spending time with my friends and family. I am, overall, energetic, excited, and enthusiastic about life and all that I choose to take on, and I live off of adventures (both random and planned).

Here are a few of my favorites so far:
DSC_0193.JPG
Rheinfall, Switzerland

DSC_1014.JPG
Salzburg, Austria

IMG_20161214_172444.jpg
Eleuthera, Bahamas

Hope you all enjoyed getting to read a little bit about me and I can't wait to learn more about all of you! Feel free to leave me a comment or question if you have one!

All pictures were taken by me :)

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt!

Fantastic photographs and great introductory post!

Have a wonderful weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Thanks so much Mike! Glad you enjoyed it!

Welcome to Steemit @adventurecole :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit! You have taken some very nice pictures of these different places. I am looking forward to future posts. Best of luck!

Welcome to steemit!
Looking forward to your photography.

Thanks so much!!

Welcome to steem. Hope you enjoy it as much as I have.
Austria looks beautiful.

Thank you! I can already tell I'm going to be addicted haha. And Austria is drop dead gorgeous! Have you had the chance to visit?

No never. I used to live in Morocco for work and france for a business opportunity, but now live in a very small city in the USA.

Well I haven't been to Morocco or much of France, so you have me beat there haha. You should definitely travel to Austria if you have the chance, and I have to cross those two off my travel list!

maybe i'll make enough money on steemit to do so. That would be the dream. :) Week One for me was a success to me.

It would be a dream for me too!! I'm so glad you had a good first week! It's the very first day of mine so I have my fingers crossed haha!

It was a great welcoming community. Now trying to convince some of my friends to join too.

Just convinced my boyfriend to join and I was convinced by a friend so I'm sure you can do it haha! I gotta convince some more people too

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 
LOOKIT THIS

Thanks so much!

Damn, the Bahamas looks amazing! Definitley going to give you a follow

Hey thanks! Followed you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99