WHOAMI

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi there folks, my name is Ahmed. I am an engineering student in Pakistan. I love movies, I love technology and I LOVE THE INTERNET!!! I have a craving to learn new stuff but most of all I love learning how stuff works. I was always fascinated by computers from my childhood. I never had one for myself but my cousins had them and we used to play video games. But I always wondered how all this worked? How could a small box with a bunch of wires and circuits do such amazing stuff!! I got my own laptop when I was 19. I dedicated my life to it. I am hooked up with this thing ever since figuring out all kinds of stuff, learning to code, learning about the hardware, how the internet works and all the good stuff out there. This is just a beginning for me and I aim to teach all that I've learned to all those kids around me who can't afford to learn. 

All that cryptocurrency hype introduced me to this platform and I am really impressed by it. This is a platform where I can share my feelings and point of view about things that I observe and feel. I am really looking forward to learning from this experience and at the same time enjoying it.  

THANKS!!!😊😊😊  

Sort:  

Good guy..amazing and nice can introduce you, my friend
Welcome to Steemit It’s so good to have you here - this was one of the most interesting#introduceyourself posts I have ever read, thank you.

well, thank you, sir!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70