Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

10337711_809844585760388_30926482063778715_n.jpg

Hey guys ! Let me begin with introducing myself first as I just joined steemit today . My name is Anthony Degullacion,can call me Tony as a nickname. I am 18 years old, still a young teen . I was born in Sandakan,Sabah and yes I am a Malaysian citizen . A mixed Kadazan and Filipinos . As you can see the picture above, I played guitar and fyi I played other intruments as well . I could say that I am a veteran guitarist(especially fingerstyle technique). I really do love music . My favourite band would be the Arctic Monkeys because their songs have that kind of cool rhythm and my favourite singer would be Ed Sheeran, his songs is amazingly good . So I think that is enough information about me . I hope you guys can support me as I am newbie in Steemit and I will continue to learn as much as I can . And probably I will upload videos of me covering songs or fingerstyle arrangement . Stay tuned guys !

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Hey there too buddy ! Thanks i will follow back as well . Sure we can be friends haha . Cheers !

welcome to steemit .. well have fun!

Thanks bro haha will do .

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit!!!

Ur welcome buddy! Steem on! 🤟🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60