Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

This is Ajay Dodeja from Karachi and just entered in steemit community.
It looks good to be here to explore great experience with great people, hope for best.

23519250_1971692756181393_4528873459781317768_n.jpg

YESS Its me... 25 years old having MBA qualification from well reputable institute of karachi named SZABIST.
SZABIST is a business school located in the heart of karachi, clifton. I had a great experience with SZABIST in terms of study, itz environment and obviously itz faculty members.
In education life, i found great teachers, great mentors and good friends and learned alot of experience to survive in real life.
IMG_0381.JPG

27046-szabistcopy-1428394098.jpg

so this is simple image of SABIST, not so good in look but perfect in all other things.
I had good time with friends and teacher in academic age and had alot of joy. we used to go for drive and having lunch and parties together.

IMG_0892.JPG

As for as proffessional life is concerned, Currently I do jo in government sector as Assistant Director. Before this i was at my family business lacated in interior sindh but then moved to karachi in 2013. I also make some small investments as part time in currencies, securities and mutual funds for some extra income.

I also trade with skrill by buying and selling it in local currency.
1200px-Skrill_logo.svg.png

I would also like to share my hobbies and travel stories with you guys.
my hobbies are, Reading, watching historical movies, and traveling. My most favorite hobby is traveling.
I have traveled most cities of pakistan includes northern areas of Pakistan with great experience. here some pictures,

IMG_1016.JPG
IMG_1034.JPG
IMG_1044.JPG
IMG_1117.JPG
IIMG_1126.JPG
I had a great experience with northern areas of pakistan and found that there is no beauty like this in world.
I also traveled out of country in past year to DUBAI, itz also a great tourist city in the world.

steemit 1.jpg
steemit 2.jpg
steemit 33.jpg

I love to meet with new friends and people to learn more experience, if you like my introduction chapter then kindly upvote to my post and comment for better start of steemit journey.

Take cares!!!

IMG_0900.JPG h

Sort:  

Hey ...welcome to the steemit ....as a crypto trader its a pleasure for me that u r on that great platform ....lets go for it together

thank you and offcourse we are together brother!!!

Congratulations @ajaydodeja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the steemit family brother
Glad to see you here
You got a nice blog, lovin it :)

Thank you aroon

Woahhh !! You got a nice profile . I welcome you in steemit family .. !

thank you aveensh

welcome to steemit! awesome ajaydodeja

Congratulations @ajaydodeja, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to the steemit world..

thank you brother!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58