How to become rich?

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello friends,
Today we are taking about how to become rich in your life from easy way.
So let's talk about.........

I am explain you for example for my life. I doing work hard and do so many things but I am not get money to expect. so one day a man come in my working place and onder for the doing this work so he gave me 200 doller for this work so I am say yes I am do your work.he say you have to done the work with in 2days I say ok.after the two days he come and asked about his work the work is not done I am say he is so angry he say you have no idea how much time is expensive for me.then I am ask what you do? He says I am richest man in the city ok. I am ask can you tell me about how to become a rich man? He laugh and say ok but I am not pay money to you.
I am say yes.

The day he tell me the secret of money.he say what you do from your money. I am say, I am buy phone, bike,car and house they are very expensive.then how much pay for yourself. He is the secret of the richest man. Then I am pay myself and after 2years he come and say what how much you savings I am say not high .
He what you do from your money. I am say nothing.he say you have to expended you money to earn money.

So your have to follow three think to become rich man.

  1. You have to pay yourself.
  2. Savings your money.
  3. And expended you money to earn money.
Sort:  

Your post make me positive

Thanks brother for read my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

very nice post all the best bro

Thanks brother for read my post

Posted using Partiko Android

You are among those who want to achieve Financial Freedom.

Thanks you for read my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Free Resteem , Follow and Vote For Everyone Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

Thanks you for read my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing bro very useful tips for evryone
Keep posting..
New idea and new thoughts..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother for read my blog thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing nice post bruh followed uh upvoted uh kindly grow us family I hope u follow back

Thanks brother for read my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ajeetyadav! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54