Introduction: Baring it ALL as New SteemIt Writer

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

A writer has to get use to the idea of baring it all for the audience. So here I go again trying to cover all the bases, belated but better than never.

My name is Alex. I'm from the NYC area. I'm a father, husband and IT professional. I have a huge interest in Crypto-currencies and I'm practicing to be a better programmer. I joke around constantly because its good for my sanity. I do charity work from time to time since its good for the soul. Lastly, I'm training for road races and competitive sports because its good for the body and I have to keep up with my wife. She competed in an open water swim in the Hudson River recently and I can't just let that go unchallenged.

I think SteemIt has HUGE potential and so does its currency (Steem). So I'm here to stay Writing and Steeming....

I hope you enjoyed my introduction.

Thanks for reading.

Cheers,

Alex

Image Sources
-://i.ytimg.com/vi/B_EVFxqoHGM/maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Inspired me to do this ;) If a woman had done this by the time you had posted, she would have had close to a $100 dollars on this post ha!

Thats true and I'm baring it all for peanuts. LOL

Welcome to steemit @alexandergomez =) Original photography, keep going. Best wishes !

Thanks! Keep Steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18