Beginning Of My steemJourney: An Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

(
My name is aniel joshua. From nigeria
Am an undergraduate in a federal university studying petroleum engineering
Was born on the 20th may. And am the last child in the house
I love playing music(especially the ones sang by tasha cobbs)
I love playing football
Am a man that loves his integrity and respect others as much i want them to respect me
FB_IMG_1517665813491.jpg
Am a man that loves God
Also i am a preacher's kid

I so much love this platform and i will love to make new and great friends too
Thanks to @zmira for introducing me to this platform and @sancti to pastering me to start blogging
Thanks!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @anieljoshua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75