Introducing Myself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit users, have a nice day. I am Anupam Bhattacharya Anindo, lives in Barasat, 24th North PGS, Kolkata: 700124, West Bengal, India.

Here I am:

enter image description here

I am completing my DME at Mechanical Engineering at Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Polytechnic and also a teacher at Orion Educare, which provides a guideline at Physical Science & Mathematics to the students of standerd VIII-XII.

Life is always abstract to me & I think this moment which we live is life, based with some relationship towards our surroundings. I love to Song, playing Tabla & Recitation, knowing new people, sharing new ideas. Mind is the most interesting thing to me. So I joined steemit to learn new thoughts & sharing my own. Keep in touch & be happy…

Sort:  

here is our new guy ........ welcome to steemit community. I just promoted your post on steemit.chat. Please, create your own account there and promote your posts continuously. When you created your steemit chat account then I'll add you also to some private channels. cheers :D

ok dada, thank you @royalmacro

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Welcome to steemit @anindo-anupam. Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit. I am hear to learn and meet new people too. followed and upvoted.

Looking forward to see more of West Bengal!
Welcome to STEEMIT Anupam.

Welcome to Steemit, @anindo-anupam! Good to have you on the team!

Welcome to Steemit!! Mechanical engineering is a good thing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61