Sort:  

Why did you flag one of my comments for no reason? Brand new to steemit and already flagging?

Sorry, i don't know what means of flagging. I thought its help your post. sorry again. i am new in steemit.so help me what's means of flagging.........

Flagging = Downvoting. You downvoted one of my comments. Opposite of helping. Don't worry i did not flag you back.

Hi! I can see that this is a recent account so this is me supporting you. You get an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67