Intro

in #introduction7 years ago

IMG_1833 - Copy.jpg

Hi i'm Elizabeth, a twenty something from North West England. After being introduced to Steamit by my boyfriend i was really exited to get involved in something new and exciting.

Here's a few things about me..

I love nature, walking in the woods is probably the most calming thing in the world and i enjoy going to new places and just being active and out in the open in general, taking pictures of anything that catches my eye.

I am a big Vegan foodie and i have been for about 18 months, i love trying out new recipes, but also love my junk food, i am always on a quest to find the ultimate Vegan burger!

I have a pretty big fascination with Dinosaurs and have from an early age, why i didn't pursue a career in Palaeontology i'll never know. I now hope to one day have a job or at least spend a lot of my time caring for or helping animals in some way, maybe at an animal sanctuary or something.

I'm quite a shy and relatively introverted person but i'm excited to join the community and open up my world to some new and interesting people who might enjoy my posts of food, trips and novice photography.

Looking forward to speaking to you!

Sort:  

nice to meet You :)

nice to meet you too :)

Welcome to Steemit Elizabeth!

I'm also from the UK, nice to meet you. :)

Awesome :) nice to meet you too

Congratulations @april-eliza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76