INTRODUCE TO ALL STEEMIAN

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian

  • Actually i am very surprised when they sent me the account cause this is my first acccount i feel happy, and i hope when i become to the real steemian i want to meet with too many steemian but before it happend let me introduce my self fisrt ..*

My name is arief mizan my nickname is arief but my friends usually call me jhon, i dont know why? It could be cause of my face resemble john wick and beside that my hobby is playing football and fishing. Playing football nowdays has become the popular hobby why? Because football is easy when we play it football is not busy, we can take the ball and playing with our friends, It's too easy and for my second hobby is fishing the question is why i like fishing? But actually fishing is not popular habby because fishing is needed the patient and also can waste our time. And i almost forget to say where i were born, i was born in Aceh,Indonesia


.

Aceh is the best with me why i told you so? Because we got many history , in america they got captain america but in aceh we got teuku umar the hero who saves Aceh region from hollandian and i think if you wanna know our historu, you can visit us here we waiting for you..! And this is the hint that our story will end see you next time

Sort:  

Hi bro, welcome on Steemit. :D

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Ok thank you so much for comment
Urwell i will join you!

Welcome. Expecting the best for you.

Thank you so much for comment me i always there for you please don't forget to vote me and follow me

Welcome to steemit ariefjhon! I hope you find a home in our community!

Your're welcome my friends i am really enjoy it dont forget to follow and votes me thanks for comment me

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75