INDIAN GOVERNMENT SYSTEM

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

I ami prasanjit dhar im a medical student .. i am a 22 year old from india and my state is tripura.
I score 98 percent in my 12 the board exam.
But in admission time i gave donation to take admission in medical collage ...after that much high percentage no benfit in india.
Just because of our government caste system OBC,ST,SC,.
Now a day sc,obc,st peoples r getting rich and poor genral caste people getting more poor.
My request to government please change the these caste system.

Sort:  

@armaan01, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Introduce.bot thanks for your vote by the way how are you

Hello @armaan01! Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet great and amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello pratiko

Hello! Hope you enjoy our app!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97