introduction of self in steemit

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Halo steemmians that i love.
image
image
Apologize first,
I want to introduce myself
My name is AROL steemit @arola account name
Age 27 was born in bennermeriah, takengon, central Aceh.

i am with this 1 very popular app in aceh and i heard this from my best friend.
Education Malikussaleh University majoring in communication science
I am still studying until now.
My hobby as a photography, playing, reading, painting, traveling, and learning to be a photographer.
The talent I want to reach is to be a success in this world

I am a child of 2 of 6 siblings,
I have joined in steemit from a while ago. My main purpose of joining steemit is to show my ability and share experiences with my global steemit friends.like a millionaire says many friends earn a lot of money.

quote
and want to tell my daily life in steemit to get upvote from big man in steemit.
as I've heard from my best friend @good-karma @damarth @xaero1 @introbot @husaiani
I want this great man to notice us in this steemit.
For the sake of having many friends in steemit.hopefully please your heart


image
Once I know that steemit is one of the right containers to spend my time, it can also produce an outward gain.
At the end of this sentence I am a newcomer to one of the steemian communities in Aceh.
Before I make some of my posts, before I introduce myself.therefore I apologize in advance if there is any wrong in the delivery of my introduction
thanks.

By @arola

Sort:  

I think it is great that you are learning a new language. Stay strong!

welcome to the steemers family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43