Introducing myself to this sweety community

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Steemians!
Good morning
Mingalar nannitkhinlay pr shint

I want to introduce myself to you guys! ^^

I want to write greeting
So
Nice to meet u all

Hello, that is me! ^^ (Picture taken )
image
So where do I begin?

As a matter of first importance, my name is Angel ayayeus and I'm 40 years of age (turning41 in November).

I live in the excellent cuty myeik , in myanmatt
Rhank y dor readinf this post
If u want to upvote or follow as u wish

Right now I am filling in as a Product designer for an Organization which is creating Housweorking Answers for vitality supply, and the supply and transfer industry.
Actually this is really amazing

(Perhaps I'll do some DIYand Instructional exercises, however kindly don't bind me on that)
DIY means Doityrself.
Prior to that I functioned as visual fashioner and video-columnist. image

My mothertounge is mynmar so , so please pardon my awful spelling at times ;)

picture

The wonderful city Graz in Myeik,Myanmar
If u wanna visit
Welcome to myeik...

Me as a Craftsman on steemit

I began stepping back when I was a young lady but not now
I m totally old Furthermore, I trust I've built up my specialties from that point forward. ;)

Quite a while back I considered chiseling in Graz, yet right now I unfortunately neither have room schedule-wise nor the space to do some chiseling, so I'll stay with 2d expressions right now.

i joined steemit on the grounds that i saw that here is an immense group of craftsmen supporting each others.
Gyide me teach me as u like
I m not good at alll

i hope my first week on steemit will be incredible.

So for the future I intend to include myself into the steemit craftsman group however much as could reasonably be expected.

Firespinning - Pictures, Recordings, Instructional exercises

I am additionally doing fireshows/firespinning with staff and pois and I intend to complete a great deal of recordings, photographs and instructional exercises on poi and staff later on.

Since it's mid year now, I trust it won't take some time before I can transfer my first Photographs/Recordings. image
Here is a little taste for what comes.

(Reason the slack of value,
Ahhh ahh i lied lol can't locate any great pics atm xD )

I will even do a few instructional exercises on how u can assemble your own particular products for extremely minimal expenditure.

I've assemble the greater part of my gear for myself and do have some tipps on the best way to do as such.
My greering is not like other so pls forget it

Mingarlarpr all
Burma mha greeting kote mlite ml naw
Kyayy zuu pr

.
fire pois

So I trust u will make the most of my imaginative spills here on steemit.

On the off chance that u have any inquiries or input, don't hesitate to leave a remark! :)

Furthermore, on the off chance that you need - > follow me to see more of my posts.

Like this post? If you don't mind upvote and resteem!
Thank u very much
Wanna see more?
I be one of blogger .
Follow me @ayeayesi

Sort:  

@ayeayesi, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome, ayeayesi! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this loving and caring community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Welcome dude
I hope u like it

Ohhhhhhh
U postbis so rock

Thx ko maung mwask mwask

Welcome I will follow you.

Thank U my sister

Hi, thanks, after I read your post I got the feeling to follow you. Kisses

Ohh Great idea
me too
I want to introduce u

Hkhkk welcome alllll

Thank u
Ohhh i ll.follow u

Hello hola mite tl arrr kay tl keekkee

Yesss Kyayy zuuuu
I m waiting ur first post

Welcome to steemit @ayeayesi. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98